Yvonne Vigne


Dr. Astarte Dale Sellars


Colleen Routley


Josh Eimer

-Director at Large-

Karen Diebert

-Director at Large-


Bill McColl

- Vice President-


Jenny Humphrey

-Director at Large-

LaVerna Peters

-Director at Large-


Joel Robison

-Director at Large-

Rochelle Golding

-Director at Large-

-PLEASE NOTE-The Board of Directors meets monthly throughout the year. If you wish to bring something to the attention of the Board please contact us at: (Attention Board of Directors)

250 426 4223

We here at the Cranbrook Arts Council want to acknowledge that we work on and are located in the traditional territory of  the Ktunaxa peoples

© 2019 by Cranbrook Arts. Proudly created with